• Written by Jayneel
  • Submitted by Aditya
  • 23 November, 2019

Let’s know the winner of MTV Award show, Amit Bhadana, Carryminati

Hey,  cheerful Welcome here. I am back with one more interesting YouTube news. 

Let’s move to the MTV Award show corner.

MTV hosted an award show for respecting and cherishing YouTubers for their success in YouTube Career.

Amit Bhadana (Always Desi Munda) won MTV Viral King of the year.

Mostly sane (Prajakta Koli) won 2 awards namely

  • MTV Youth Influencer of the year.
  • MTV Viral Queen of the year.

Carryminati (Ajay Nagar) won MTV impactful influencer on social cause of the year.

Mumbaikar Nikhil (Bike vale marvel fanboy) won MTV Vlogger of the year.

Harsh Beniwal (Mohit ka Chota Bhai, harshu) won MTV Rising Star of the year.

Keep reading:)